The Roskop Team

Meet some of our people. Roskop’s team of knowledgeable and experienced personnel includes

Shawn Roskop

Shawn Roskop, President
As an Owner and President of Roskop Construction, Shawn is responsible for the company’s overall vision and success. He is active in the company’s day to day operations as well as business development initiatives. Shawn holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree from St. John's University.

E-mail: sroskop@roskopconstruction.com

Quincy Roskop

Quincy Roskop, Vice President
As an Owner and Vice President of Roskop Construction, Quincy is responsible for all of the company’s operations. Quincy is a vital part of maintaining properly managed construction sites, safety, and client satisfaction.

E-mail: qroskop@roskopconstruction.com

Office Manager - Sandi Hallman, sandi@roskopconstruction.com

Systems Project Manager - Katie Monaghan, katie@roskopconstruction.com

Superintendent - Brian Starkson, bstarkson@roskopconstruction.com

Superintendent - Todd Kesler, tkesler@roskopconstruction.com

Carpenter  Foremen - Scott Allen, Ron Willing

Each team member takes pride in growing the business and serving our clients.